Über uns

Grupeer ist eine Basis für Ihre Zukunft

Unser Unternehmen schätzt technologische Innovationen und Verantwortung hoch. Wir entwickelten eine moderne Plattform und bieten den potentiellen Investoren die Beteiligungen mit dem geringen Anfangsbetrag mit hoher Risikodiversifizierung zur Auswahl an. Wir sind sicher, dass die Stabilität heute und in der Zukunft für Sie maßgeblich ist.

Zum Team Grupeer gehören die Fachleute für strategisches Management, die erfahrenen Finanzexperten,  Bankiers, Projektentwickler im IT- und Immobilienbereich, die Geschäftsprinzipien und globale Trends sorgfältig und verantwortlich verbinden können.

Zum Team

Viktorija Bondarjonoka
Marketing Specialist

Aleksandra Buimistere
Content Editor

Maksims Lavrinenoks
Chief Technology Officer

Mihails Mirgorodskis
Web Developer

Yevheniy Levchenko
Financial Analyst & QA Engineer

Alla Kisik
Gründer, Aktionär

Tatjana Sporihina
Head of Digital Marketing

Raimonds Blumbergs
Business Development Manager

Viktor Kirchgaessner
Gründer, Vorstandsberaterin

Andrejs Kisiks
Vorstandsmitglied, CEO

Tatjana Kovtuna
Head of Marketing

Kalvis Vasks
Business Analyst

Anatolijs Saksaganskis
Financial Advisor

Vadim Basalaj
CFO

Vladislav Filimonov
COO

Maksims Ivanovs
Senior Risk Analyst

AG Capital
Finanzanalyse, Risikobewertung

Das ist ein Team der erfahrenen Finanziers, die sich als zuverlässige Partner im Bereich der Finanzanalyse und Risikobewertung bewährten. Der Leiter des Unternehmens Andrej Grigolyunovich gehörte zu den dreißig besten Finanziers in der Welt im Jahre 2016 in der Weltmeisterschaft für  Finanzmodellierung ModelOff. AG Capital führt eine zusätzliche Risikobewertung für alle Projekte auf der Plattform Grupeer durch.

About us

Grupeer is the foundation of your future

Our company highly value technological innovations and reliability. Having developed a modern technological platform we are offering potential investors a choice of investments with a minimal initial amount of money and the highest diversification of investment risks. We are sure that stability is also very important for you – right now and in future.

The members of our strategic management team are all experienced financial experts, bankers, developers of IT projects and real estate who can reasonably and responsibly create a classic synergy of business principles and global trends.

OUR TEAM

Viktorija Bondarjonoka
Marketing Specialist

Aleksandra Buimistere
Content Editor

Maksims Lavrinenoks
Chief Technology Officer

Mihails Mirgorodskis
Web Developer

Yevheniy Levchenko
Financial Analyst & QA Engineer

Alla Kisik
The founder, Shareholder

Tatjana Sporihina
Head of Digital Marketing

Raimonds Blumbergs
Business Development Manager

Viktor Kirchgaessner
The founder, Board Advisor

Andrejs Kisiks
Member of the Board, CEO

Tatjana Kovtuna
Head of Marketing

Kalvis Vasks
Business Analyst

Anatolijs Saksaganskis
Financial Advisor

Vadim Basalaj
CFO

Vladislav Filimonov
COO

Maksims Ivanovs
Senior Risk Analyst

AG Capital
Financial analysis, risk assessment

The team of experienced finance experts proven to be a reliable partner in the field of analytics and evaluation of financial risks. In 2016 the company director Andrew Grigolyunovich entered top-30 of the most powerful financiers at the world championships on financial modeling ModelOff. AG Capital carries out a further assessment of the financial risks on all projects offered by Grupeer platform.